Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Norma C. Adragna, Ph.D., Interim Chair


Program Directors & Coordinators

Terry Oroszi, M.S.,
Director of Education; Director, Master of Science Program in Pharmacology and Toxicology

Catherine Winslow, B.S.,
Assistant Director, Translational Biomedical Scholars (BIOST)

Mary Key, M.S., M.T. (ASCP);
Assistant Director, BioSTAR Biomedical Scholars Program; Research Associate II

Billy Grunwald, B.S.,
Proteome Analysis Laboratory Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Catherine Winslow,
Assistant to the Chair

Laurie Schoettinger,
Administrative Specialist

Lois Schneider,