Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Norma C. Adragna, Ph.D., Interim Chair

Administrators

Program Directors & Coordinators

Terry Oroszi, M.S., terry.oroszi@wright.edu
Director of Education; Director, Master of Science Program in Pharmacology and Toxicology

Catherine Winslow, B.S., catherine.winslow@wright.edu
Assistant Director, Translational Biomedical Scholars (BIOST)

Mary Key, M.S., M.T. (ASCP); mary.key@wright.edu
Assistant Director, BioSTAR Biomedical Scholars Program; Research Associate II

Stacy Gehret, M.Ed., stacy.gehret@wright.edu
Assistant Director, C.B.R.N. Certificate Program; Graduate Program Coordinator

Billy Grunwald, B.S., william.grunwald@wright.edu
Proteome Analysis Laboratory Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Catherine Winslow, catherine.winslow@wright.edu
Assistant to the Chair

Laurie Schoettinger, laurie.schoettinger@wright.edu
Administrative Specialist

Lois Schneider, lois.schneider@wright.edu
Accountant