National Center for Medical Readiness

Rufus Smith, M.S.A., Director

NCMR Staff

Contact us: (937) 775-7625

Rufus Smith, M.S.A.
Director
Rufus.Smith@wright.edu

Jim Gruenberg, M.A., EMT-P
Deputy Director
James.Gruenberg@wright.edu

Douglas Hodge
NCMR Operations Officer
Douglas.Hodge@wright.edu

Mark K. Brooks, J.D.
Senior Advisor for Government Affairs
Mark.Brooks@wright.edu

Michael D. Schuyler
Chief of Curriculum and Training Development
michael.schuyler@wright.edu

David Morehouse, Ph.D.
Chief of Test and Evaluation
David.Morehouse@wright.edu

Guy Newland, M.D.
Medical Director
Guy.newland@wright.edu

Steven Colby
Chief of Training Delivery Systems
Steven.Colby@wright.edu

Jack Smith
Program Manager
Jack.Smith@wright.edu

William M. Harchick, EMT-B
Associate Director, Operations
William.Harchick@wright.edu

Daniel R. Kirkpatrick, M.S.N, R.N.
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing and Health
Daniel.Kirkpatrick@wright.edu

Bud McCormick, B.S.N.
Facilities and Operations Manager
Bud.McCormick@wright.edu

Ellen Purvis
Administrative Support Coordinator
Ellen.Purvis@wright.edu