Division of Morphological Sciences & Biostatistics Faculty

Dr. Sherwood
Richard J. Sherwood, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Morphology & Biostatistics
Professor
E-mail: richard.sherwood@wright.edu
Dr. Chumlea
Wm. Cameron Chumlea, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Lifespan Health Research Center
Brage Golding Distinguished Professor of Research (2012)
Fels Professor
E-mail: cameron.chumlea@wright.edu
Dr. Duren
Dana Duren, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
E-mail: dana.duren@wright.edu
Andrew W. Froehle
Andrew W. Froehle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: andrew.froehle@wright.edu
Dr. Nahhas
Ramzi W. Nahhas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: ramzi.nahhas@wright.edu

Partially Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Hangartner
Thomas N. Hangartner, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor and Chair,
Department of Biomedical, Industrial, and Human Factor Engineering
Dr. Hangartner's CV
E-mail: thomas.hangartner@wright.edu
Dr. Laughlin
Richard T. Laughlin, M.D.
Professor and Chair,
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation
Dr. Laughlin's CV
E-mail: :richard.laughlin@wright.edu
Dr. Pringle
Drew Pringle, Ed.D., FACSM
Chair, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
College of Education and Human Services Associate Professor
E-mail: drew.pringle@wright.edu
Maja Seselj
Maja Šešelj, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor In Anthropology
Byrn Mawr College
E-mail: mseselj@byrnmawr.edu
Valerie Cooper, D.D.S., M.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Community Health
Dentist, Advanced Dentistry of Dayton
Jeffrey A. Hudson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Community Health
Research Scientist, InfoSciTex Corp

Research & Administrative Staff

Carol R. Cottom, B.A.
Research Assistant
E-mail: carol.cottom@wright.edu
Kimberly Lever, M.A.
Research Assistant
E-mail: kimberly.lever@wright.edu
Sharon Lawrence, B.S.
Research Assistant
E-mail: sharon.lawrence@wright.edu
Joseph Wagner, M.S.
Research Associate
E-mail: joseph.wagner@wright.edu