Home
Hospitals
Physicians
Clinical trials
Contact us
Links
National Cancer Institute - Community Clinical Oncology Program

 

DAYTON CLINICAL ONCOLOGY PROGRAM

By Phone:
(937) 775-1350
Fax:
(937) 775-1358
By Mail:
3123 Research Blvd.,
Suite 150
Dayton, Ohio 45420
 

Get Directions

 

 

President & CEO
Sid Pinkus
sid.pinkus@wright.edu
(937) 775-1351

Clinical Director
Mary Ontko
mary.ontko@wright.edu
(937) 775-1360

Research Coordinator
Melanie Iris
melanie.iris@wright.edu
(937) 775-1372

Research Coordinator
Karen Jacobs
Karen.Jacobs@wright.edu
(937) 775-1355

Pharmacy Coordinator
Michele Hamann
michele.hamann@wright.edu
(937) 775-1368

Research Associate
Diane Phillips
diane.n.phillips@wright.edu
(937) 775-1367

Quality Director
Marianne Brown
marianne.brown@wright.edu
(937) 775-1352

Research Coordinator
Kaylee Albanese
kaylee.albanese@wright.edu
(937) 775-1369

Research Coordinator
Gwen Fleming
gwendolyn.fleming@wright.edu
(937) 775-1363

Research Coordinator
Sharon Morgan
sharon.morgan@wright.edu
(937) 775-1361

Research Coordinator
Dedra Vencill
dedra.vencill@wright.edu
(937) 775-1370

Research Coordinator
Beth Wells

beth.wells@wright.edu
(937) 775-1362

Regulatory Director

Amy Dempe
amy.dempe@wright.edu
(937) 775-1364

Regulatory Coordinator
Karli Beaver
karli.beaver@wright.edu
(937) 775-1371

Research Manager
Karen Dickerson
karen.l.dickerson@wright.edu
(937) 775-1365

Research Associate
(Vacant)

Administrative Assistant
Jessica Adams

jessica.adams@wright.edu
(937) 775-1350

 

Oncolgy Research Nurses

Physician Members

Board of Directors

Organizational Chart

 

QUESTIONS?

CONTACT DAYTON CLINICAL ONCOLOGY PROGRAM
OR ASK YOUR PHYSICIAN
"Is There a Clinical Trial For Me?"