Student Organization Officers & Advisors for 2013–2014
 

Student Organization

Officers & Advisors

American Medical Association Medical Student Section, Boonshoft Chapter

Thao-Vi Dao: Dao.10@wright.edu
Gwen Sloas: Gwen.sloas@wright.edu
Lisa Egbert:Lisa.egbert@wright.edu

American Medical Student Association (AMSA)

Spencer Hill : Hillsd3@gmail.com
Dr. Gary LeRoy: Gary.Leroy@wright.edu

American Medical Women’s Association (AMWA)

Bogna Brzezinska: Brezezinska.2@wright.edu
Claire Dolan: Dolan.10@wright.edu
Dr. Mary White: Mary.t.white@wright.edu

Anesthesiology Interest Group

Sindhu Samba: samba.3@wright.edu
Dr. Amol Soin: drsoin@gmail.com

Boonshoft for Healthcare Improvement (BHI)

Zach Il’Giovine: Ilgiovine.2@wright.edu
Adam Altman: altmanah@gmail.com
Dr. Sabrina Neely: Sabrina.neely@wright.edu

Catholic Medical Student Association

Cara Schroeder: Schroeder.94@wright.edu
Nico Mata: mata.6@wright.edu
Dr. Ashley Fernandes: Ashley.fernandes@wright.edu

Christian Medical and Dental Association (CMDA)

Jordan Jacobsen: Jacobsen.jordan@gmail.com
David Shoemaker: shoemaker.32@gmail.com
Dr. Bruce Binder: Sbruce.binder@wright.edu

Dermatology Interest Group

Catherine Ulman: Ulman.2@wright.edu
Dr. Julian Trevino: Julian.trevino@wright.edu

Emergency Medicine Interest Group

Josh Klepinger: klepinger.6@wright.edu
Dr. Stacey Pozanski: Stacey.pozanski@wright.edu

ENT Interest Group

Maria Carratola: Carratola.2@wright.edu
Dr. Mike Collins: Cmikec_99@yahoo.com

Family Medicine Interest Group

Austin Williams: Williams.582@wright.edu
Dr. Bruce Binder: Sbruce.binder@wright.edu
Dr. Sarah Khavari: sarah.khavari@wright.edu

Global Health Initiative

Abbie Goodman: Goodman.32@wright.edu
Aarti Vala: vala.2@wright.edu
Dr. Mary White: Mary.t.white@wright.edu

Internal Medicine Interest Group

Kathryn Morrison: Morrison.54@wright.edu
Rachel Zacks: zacks.2@wright.edu
Dr Dean Bricker: Dean.bricker@wright.edu

James B. Peoples, M.D., Surgical Society

Shankar Narayanan, President: narayanan.10@wright.edu
Landon Polakof, Vice President: polakof.2@wright.edu
Diane Bizimana, Secretary: iragena.2@wright.edu
Kevin Bree, Treasurer/Technology Chair: bree.2@wright.edu
Brian Cothern, MS-2 Representative: cothern2@wright.edu
Dr. Kimberly Hendershot: kmhendersh@premierhealth.com

JUNTOS Medical Spanish Club

Kevin Kawalec: Kawalec.2@wright.edu
Tony Ortiz: Tony.ortiz@wright.edu

Medical Student Research Club

Adam Deardorff: deardorff.2@wright.edu
Mark Willis: Mark.willis@wright.edu
Dr. Mark Rich: mark.rich@wright.edu

Military Medicine Interest Group

Bryan Jacobs: Bryan.jacobs@wright.edu
Dr. Gregory Toussaint: Gregory.toussaint@wright.edu

Music Therapy

Cyndi Williams: Williams.1130@wright.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology Club

Bogna Brezezinska: Brzezinska.2@wright.edu
Dr. Janice Duke: Janice.duke@wright.edu

Ophthalmology Interest Group

Elizabeth Shelley: Shelley.12@wright.edu
Brent Aebi: BrentAebi@gmail.com
Dr. Kevin Watt: Kevin.watt@wright.edu

Orthopedic Surgery Interest Group

Kevin Magone: Magone.2@wright.edu
Dr. Michael Barnett: Michael.barnett@wright.edu

Pathology Interest Group

Catherine Ulman: Ulman.2@wright.edu
Dr. Smita Krishnamurthy: Smita.krishnamurthy@wright.edu

Pediatrics Club

Erin Nealon: Nealon.4@wright.edu
Aarti Vala: vala.2@wright.edu
Dr. Gregory Toussaint: Gergory.toussaint@wright.edu

Phi Rho Sigma Medical Society

Katie Kaiser: Katie.kaiser@otterbein.edu
Dr. Gary LeRoy: Gary.leroy@wright.edu

Physician Leadership Development Program Executive Council

Rebecca Beesley: Beesley.3@wright.edu
Jasmin Scott: scott.286@wright.edu
Dr. Sabrina Neely : Sabrina.neely@wright.edu

Psychiatry Student Interest Group Network (PsychSIGN)

Michelle Bonnet, Co-President: Bonnet.3@wright.edu
Ali Ashai, Co-President: Ashai.3@wright.edu
Logan Markins, Secretary: Markins.3@wright.edu
Elyse Hunt-Heinzen, Treasurer: Hunt-heinzen.2@wright.edu
Valerie Houseknecht, Faculty Advisor: Valerie.houseknecht@wright.edu
Ryan Mast, Faculty Advisor: Ryan.mast@wright.edu

Radiology Interest Group

David To, President: To.3@wright.edu 
Omar Khan, Vice President: Khan.46@wright.edu
Ronald Erdelyi, Treasurer: Erdelyi.4@wright.edu
Greg Mott, Secretary: Mott.11@wright.edu
Dr. Dawn Light: lightd@daytonchildrens.org

Reach Out of Montgomery County

Cliff Mueller: cliffordjmueller@gmail.com
Sharon Sherlock: Sharon.sherlock@wright.edu

Research Journal Club

Kevin Bree: Bree.2@wright.edu
Mark Willis: Mark.willis@wright.edu

St. Vincent De Paul at Wright State

Prakash Arumugam: Arumugam.3@wright.edu
Eric Romer: Eric.romer@wright.edu

Student Interest Group in Neurology (SIGN)

Kryscilla Yang: Yang.60@wright.edu
David Shoemaker: shoemaker.32@wright.edu
Dr. Cassandra Milling: Cassandra.milling@wright.edu
Dr. Bryan Ludwig: brludwig@mvh.org

Student Interest Group in Oncology (SIGOnc)

Udit Singhal: Singhal.10@wright.edu
Dr. James Oullette: James.oullette@wright.edu

Student National Medical Association (SNMA)

Tiffany A. Bradley: bradley.88@wright.edu
Aaron H. Palmer: Palmer.92@wright.edu
Lakia Q. Gray: lakia.gray@wright.edu
Dr. Kevin Watt: Kevin.watt@wright.edu

Student-2-Student

Colleen Begley: Begley.23@wright.edu
Dr. Bruce Binder: Sbruce.binder@wright.edu

Students Teaching Educational Plans For Success

Rebecca Beesley: Beesley.3@wright.edu
Nick Christian: christian.51@wright.edu
Nicole Craker: craker.2@wright.edu
Ross Humes: humes.3@wright.edu

Wilderness Medicine Interest Group

Nicholas Antoon: Antoon.4@wright.edu
Dr. Brian Springer: Brian.springer@wright.edu