CITAR Staff

Joseph Angles, M.A., L.S.W., Counselor, Consumer Advocacy Model. joseph.angles@wright.edu

Robert G. Carlson, Ph.D., Director, Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research; Professor, Department of Community Health; Principal Investigator, Comparing Acute & Continuous Drug Abuse Treatment; Principal Investigator, Opioid Use Trajectories & HIV Risk Among Young Adults in Ohio; Co-Principal Investigator, Unintentional Prescription Drug Poisoning Project, and Site Co-Principal Investigator, Wright Health Study. robert.carlson@wright.edu

Jenna Clemenz, Psychology Trainee, Consumer Advocacy Model. jenna.clemenz@wright.edu

Phyllis A. Cole, M.A., Assistant Professor, Department of Community Health; Director, Weekend Intervention Program; Co-Investigator, Wright Health Study. phyllis.cole@wright.edu

Raminta Daniulaityte, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Community Health; Associate Director, Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research; Principal Investigator, Social Web Data on Buprenorphine Abuse; Co-Investigator, Opioid Trajectories and HIV Risk Among Young Adults in Ohio; and Co-Investigator, Unintentional Prescription Drug Poisoning Project. raminta.daniulaityte@wright.edu

Nicole C. Duff, M.R.C., P.C., L.S.W., L.C.D.C. III, Outpatient Services Coordinator, Consumer Advocacy Model. nicole.duff@wright.edu

Kristen Dunn, M.R.C., P.C.C.S., L.I.C.D.C., Director of Consumer Advocacy Model. kristen.dunn@wright.edu

Russel Falck, M.A., Emeritus Associate Professor, Department of Community Health; Principal Investigator, Unintentional Prescription Drug Poisoning Project, and Dayton Area Drug Survey; Co-Principal Investigator, Opioid Use Trajectories & HIV Risk Among Young Adults in Ohio. russel.falck@wright.edu

Kimberly Farrier, B.A., C.T., C.D.C.A., Community Support Specialist, Consumer Advocacy Model, spoerner.2@wright.edu

Jo Ann Ford, M.R.C., Instructor, Department of Community Health; Assistant Director, Substance Abuse Resources & Disability Issues/RRTC on Drugs and Disability. jo.ford@wright.edu

Ray Gaddis, B.A., Research Assistant, Substance Abuse Resources & Disability Issues/RRTC on Drugs and Disability. ray.gaddis@wright.edu

Bonnie Hebert, Research Program Assistant, Substance Abuse Resources & Disability Issues (SARDI). bonnie.hebert@wright.edu

Melissa R. Jones, M.R.C., P.C.C.S., L.I.C.D.C., Clinical Director, Consumer Advocacy Model. missy.jones@wright.edu

Teresa S. Jones, M.S., P.C., IDDT Clinical Resident, Consumer Advocacy Model. jones.41@wright.edu

D. Timothy Lane, M.Ed., C.C.D.C. III-E, Injury Prevention Coordinator, Unintentional Prescription Drug Poisoning Project, Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research. tim.lane@wright.edu

Linna Li, M.S., Data Manager, Comparing Acute & Continuous Drug Abuse Treatment, Opioid Use Trajectories & HIV Risk Among Young Adults in Ohio, Unintentional Prescription Drug Poisoning Project, Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research. linna.li@wright.edu

William Long, Community Research Technician, Substance Abuse Resources & Disability Issues/RRTC on Drugs and Disability. william.long@wright.edu

Dennis Moore, Ed.D., Emeritus Professor, Department of Community Health; Substance Abuse Resources & Disability Issues/RRTC on Drugs and Disability. dennis.moore@wright.edu

Richard C. Rapp, M.S.W., L.I.S.W., Assistant Professor Emeritus, Department of Community Health. richard.rapp@wright.edu

Windy Richlen, B.A., Research Assistant, Substance Abuse Resources & Disability Issues/RRTC on Drugs and Disability. windy.richlen@wright.edu

Sha-Ron Rutledge, Office Assistant, Weekend Intervention Program. sha-ron.rutledge@wright.edu

Kym Sellers, Administrative Specialist, Center for Interventions, Treatment and Addictions Research. kym.sellers@wright.edu

Mindy Snyder, M.R.C., L.C.D.C. III, P.C., Manager of Assessment Services, Consumer Advocacy Model. mindy.snyder@wright.edu

Heather Stevens, M.S., PCC-S, Department of Community Health; Clinical Supervisor/Counselor,  Consumer Advocacy Model.  heather.stevens@wright.edu

Jichuan Wang, Ph.D., Emeritus Professor, Department of Community Health.

Carlton Williams, D.Min., Research Assistant Professor, Substance Abuse Resources & Disability Issues BB/SS Project. carlton.williams@wright.edu