Center for Healthy Communities

Katherine L. Cauley, Ph.D., Director

Center for Healthy Communities Staff

Adel Samad

Adel Samad
Kinship Navigator, Kinship Caregiver Coalition
(937) 775-8247
E-mail: adel.samad@wright.edu

Emi Tiley

Kinship Navigator, Kinship Caregiver Coalition
(937) 775-8250
E-mail: emi.tiley@wright.edu


Cindy Bradley
Program Assistant
(937) 775-8248
E-mail: lucinda.bradley@wright.edu

Carla Lachecki

Carla Lachecki, M.A.
Assistant Director, Center for Healthy Communities
Program Coordinator, Physician Leadership Development Program
(937) 258-5554
E-mail: carla.lachecki@wright.edu


Katherine L. Cauley, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Healthy Communities
(937) 258-5546
E-mail: katherine.cauley@wright.edu

Pamela Scheidt
Grants and Contract Specialist
(937) 258-5550
E-mail: pamela.scheidt@wright.edu


Kimberly Conner

Kimberly R. Conner
Community Health Advocate Outreach Program Coordinator
(937) 775-8254
E-mail: kimberly.conner@wright.edu

Dionne Simmons

Dionne M. Simmons, B.S.H., M.P.A.
Program Director, Kinship Caregiver Coalition
(937) 775-8249
E-mail: dionne.henderson@wright.edu


Alicia Taylor
Community Health Advocate
(937) 775-8245